Welcome to MaleStarFeet - The worlds largest online collection of Male Celebrity Feet

Celebrating 18 years online

Free Membership to everyone with valid email

Big Brother UK Clip 3

Big Brother UK Clip 3

Model: Big Brother Stars
Posted: Sat, 29 Apr 2017

Actors from Smallville Barefoot

Actors from Smallville Barefoot

Model: Alan Ritchson
Posted: Sat, 22 Apr 2017

Olympic Diving various clip 5

Olympic Diving various clip 5

Model: Divers
Posted: Sat, 15 Apr 2017

Olympic Diving various clip 5

Olympic Diving various clip 5

Model: Divers
Posted: Sat, 25 Mar 2017

Penn Badgley Barefoot Video

Penn Badgley Barefoot Video

Model: Penn Badgley
Posted: Sat, 18 Mar 2017

Big Brother UK Clip 2

Big Brother UK Clip 2

Model: Big Brother Stars
Posted: Sat, 11 Mar 2017

S Club 7 Barefoot Video

S Club 7 Barefoot Video

Model: S Club 7
Posted: Sat, 4 Mar 2017

Westlife Barefoot Music Video

Westlife Barefoot Music Video

Model: Westlife
Posted: Sat, 11 Feb 2017

Dick and Dom Barefoot Gunge Fight

Dick and Dom Barefoot Gunge Fight

Model: Dick and Dom
Posted: Sat, 4 Feb 2017

Olympic Diving various clip 4

Olympic Diving various clip 4

Model: Divers
Posted: Sat, 21 Jan 2017

Matt Baker Barefoot on Blue Peter 2

Matt Baker Barefoot on Blue Peter 2

Model: Matt Baker
Posted: Sat, 14 Jan 2017

Big Brother UK Clip 1

Big Brother UK Clip 1

Model: Big Brother Stars
Posted: Sat, 7 Jan 2017

Barefoot Gymnasts

Barefoot Gymnasts

Model: Male Gymnasts
Posted: Sat, 31 Dec 2016

Dick and Dom Barefoot by the pool

Dick and Dom Barefoot by the pool

Model: Dick and Dom
Posted: Sat, 24 Dec 2016

See All Videos

michael_llodre.zip

michael_llodre.zip

Posted: Tue, 9 May 2017

Matt Leinart Barefoot Photos

Matt Leinart Barefoot Photos

Model: Matt Leinart
Posted: Mon, 8 May 2017

Michael Hixon Barefoot Photos

Michael Hixon Barefoot Photos

Model: Michael Hixon
Posted: Tue, 2 May 2017

Not Your Hero Barefoot Photos

Not Your Hero Barefoot Photos

Model: Not Your Hero
Posted: Mon, 1 May 2017

Raul Bova Barefoot Photos

Raul Bova Barefoot Photos

Model: Raul Bova
Posted: Thu, 27 Apr 2017

Matthew Goode Barefoot Photos

Matthew Goode Barefoot Photos

Model: Matthew Goode
Posted: Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Timothy Snell Barefoot Photos

Timothy Snell Barefoot Photos

Model: Timothy Snell
Posted: Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Jaason Simmons Barefoot Photos

Jaason Simmons Barefoot Photos

Model: Jaason Simmons
Posted: Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Mero Barefoot Photos

Mero Barefoot Photos

Model: Mero
Posted: Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Lance Lamar Barefoot Photos

Lance Lamar Barefoot Photos

Model: Lance Lamar
Posted: Mon, 17 Apr 2017

Martin Henderson Barefoot Photos

Martin Henderson Barefoot Photos

Model: Martin Henderson
Posted: Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Jon Erik Hexum Barefoot Photos

Jon Erik Hexum Barefoot Photos

Model: Jon Erik Hexum
Posted: Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Gaėl Faure Barefoot Photos

Gaėl Faure Barefoot Photos

Model: Gaėl Faure
Posted: Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Ryan Mcpartlin Barefoot Photos

Ryan Mcpartlin Barefoot Photos

Model: Ryan Mcpartlin
Posted: Tue, 4 Apr 2017

Luis Miguel Barefoot Photos

Luis Miguel Barefoot Photos

Model: Luis Miguel
Posted: Mon, 3 Apr 2017

Jedward Barefoot Photos

Jedward Barefoot Photos

Model: Jedward
Posted: Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Rob Moss Barefoot Photos

Rob Moss Barefoot Photos

Model: Rob Moss
Posted: Mon, 27 Mar 2017

See All Photo Sets