Welcome to MaleStarFeet - The worlds largest online collection of Male Celebrity Feet

Celebrating 18 years online

Free Membership to everyone with valid email

Matt Baker Barefoot on Blue Peter 2

Matt Baker Barefoot on Blue Peter 2

Model: Matt Baker
Posted: Sat, 14 Jan 2017

Big Brother UK Clip 1

Big Brother UK Clip 1

Model: Big Brother Stars
Posted: Sat, 7 Jan 2017

Barefoot Gymnasts

Barefoot Gymnasts

Model: Male Gymnasts
Posted: Sat, 31 Dec 2016

Dick and Dom Barefoot by the pool

Dick and Dom Barefoot by the pool

Model: Dick and Dom
Posted: Sat, 24 Dec 2016

Olympic Diving various clip 3

Olympic Diving various clip 3

Model: Divers & Tom Daley
Posted: Sat, 17 Dec 2016

Matt Le Balnc Barefoot on Friends

Matt Le Balnc Barefoot on Friends

Model: Matt LeBlanc
Posted: Sat, 3 Dec 2016

Olympic Diving various clip 2

Olympic Diving various clip 2

Model: Divers & Tom Daley
Posted: Sat, 26 Nov 2016

Matt Baker Barefroot on Blue Peter

Matt Baker Barefroot on Blue Peter

Model: Matt Baker
Posted: Sat, 19 Nov 2016

Josh Duhamel Barefoot

Josh Duhamel Barefoot

Model: Josh Duhamel
Posted: Sat, 12 Nov 2016

Kyal Marsh Barefoot

Kyal Marsh Barefoot

Model: Kyle Marsh
Posted: Sat, 29 Oct 2016

Barefoot Gymnastics General clip 5

Barefoot Gymnastics General clip 5

Model: Male Gymnasts
Posted: Sat, 22 Oct 2016

Dick and Dom Barefoot by the Pool

Dick and Dom Barefoot by the Pool

Model: Dick and Dom
Posted: Sat, 15 Oct 2016

Olympic Diving various clip 1

Olympic Diving various clip 1

Model: Divers
Posted: Sat, 8 Oct 2016

Tom Cruise Barefoot in Jerry Maguire

Tom Cruise Barefoot in Jerry Maguire

Model: Tom Cruise
Posted: Sat, 1 Oct 2016

Sam and Mark Barefoot

Sam and Mark Barefoot

Model: Sam & Mark
Posted: Sat, 24 Sep 2016

S Club 7 Barefoot Video

S Club 7 Barefoot Video

Model: S Club 7
Posted: Sat, 17 Sep 2016

Barefoot Gymnastics General Clip 4

Barefoot Gymnastics General Clip 4

Model: Male Gymnasts
Posted: Sat, 10 Sep 2016

See All Videos

Harel Skaat Barefoot Photos

Harel Skaat Barefoot Photos

Model: Harel Skaat
Posted: Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Florent Manaudou Barefoot Photos

Florent Manaudou Barefoot Photos

Model: Florent Manaudou
Posted: Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Filip Nikolic Barefoot Photos

Filip Nikolic Barefoot Photos

Model: Filip Nikolic
Posted: Mon, 16 Jan 2017

Eric Lively Barefoot Photos

Eric Lively Barefoot Photos

Model: Eric Lively
Posted: Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Clemente Russo Barefoot Photos

Clemente Russo Barefoot Photos

Model: Clemente Russo
Posted: Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Danny Cipriani Barefoot Photos

Danny Cipriani Barefoot Photos

Model: Danny Cipriani
Posted: Mon, 9 Jan 2017

Craig Vye Barefoot Photos

Craig Vye Barefoot Photos

Model: Craig Vye
Posted: Thu, 5 Jan 2017

Code Red Barefoot Photos

Code Red Barefoot Photos

Model: Code Red
Posted: Tue, 3 Jan 2017

Adrian Sutil Barefoot Photos

Adrian Sutil Barefoot Photos

Model: Adrian Sutil
Posted: Mon, 2 Jan 2017

Riley Smith Barefoot Photos

Riley Smith Barefoot Photos

Model: Riley Smith
Posted: Thu, 29 Dec 2016

Stephen Colletti Barefoot Photos

Stephen Colletti Barefoot Photos

Model: Stephen Colletti
Posted: Tue, 27 Dec 2016

Robert Buckley Barefoot Photos

Robert Buckley Barefoot Photos

Model: Robert Buckley
Posted: Mon, 26 Dec 2016

Brian Kraus Barefoot Photos

Brian Kraus Barefoot Photos

Model: Brian Kraus
Posted: Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Pete Sampras Barefoot Photos

Pete Sampras Barefoot Photos

Model: Pete Sampras
Posted: Thu, 15 Dec 2016

David Bisbal Barefoot Photos

David Bisbal Barefoot Photos

Model: David Bisbal
Posted: Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Alliage Barefoot Photos

Alliage Barefoot Photos

Model: Alliage
Posted: Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Logan Huffman Barefoot Photos

Logan Huffman Barefoot Photos

Model: Logan Huffman
Posted: Thu, 8 Dec 2016

Kevin Peake Barefoot Photos

Kevin Peake Barefoot Photos

Model: Kevin Peake
Posted: Tue, 6 Dec 2016

See All Photo Sets